Caldbeck Parish Council

Skip past breadcrumb nav

Caldbeck Parish Council meets every 5 – 6 weeks in Caldbeck Parish Hall on Mondays at 7.30pm.

Past meetings will be available here in an accessible format, with archived minutes in PDF format here.

Parish Councillors

Tim Cartmell (Chairman), Paul Doherty, (Vice Chairman), Norman Atkinson, John Brown, Angela Glendinning, Paul Graham, Ian Shaw, Mark Telford, Alan Tyson, Alison Young Poole.

For more details see Members of the Parish Council.

Parish Clerk

David McGuffie

Cumbria County Council and Allerdale Borough Council

Caldbeck Parish is in Thursby Division for Cumbria County Council and Mike Johnson is our County Councillor.  He is also Leader for Allerdale Borough Council. Click here for information.

Caldbeck Parish is in Warnell Ward for Allerdale Borough Council and Tony Annison is our Allerdale Councillor. Click here for information.